Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the drama The Windermere Children. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alex Baranowski (Nureyev: Lifting the Curtain). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Windermere Children is written by Simon Block, directed by Michael Samuels and stars Thomas Kretschmann, Romola Garai, Tim McInnerny, Iain Glen, Tomasz Studzinski, Anna Maciejewska, Kuba Sprenger, Marek Wrobelewski and Kacper Swietek. The movie tells the true story of a group of child survivors of the Nazi Holocaust as they arrive at the Calgarth Estate by Lake Windermere, England. The drama will premiere in the UK on January 27 on BBC Two.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A New Beginning (3:10)
2. Salek’s Theme (1:04)
3. Inseparable (2:23)
4. Escape to the Woods (1:16)
5. Stolen Bikes (1:00)
6. A Family Lost (0:51)
7. Bad Dreams (2:26)
8. Painting Pictures (1:13)
9. Haunted By the Past (1:43)
10. Letters from the Red Cross (2:23)
11. Prayer for the Dead (1:16)
12. Thoughts of Home (1:12)
13. Sala Paints (1:11)
14. Rozhinkes mit Mandlen (2:03)
15. Arriving for the Game (1:03)
16. England Is Very Green (1:10)
17. A Brother Returns (1:26)
18. The Windermere Children (5:04)
19. A Life Lived (1:26)