PlantSounds has announced the world premiere soundtrack release for the 2002 Danish/Scottish drama Wilbur Wants to Kill Himself co-written and directed by Lone Scherfig and starring Jamie Sives, Adrian Rawlins, Shirley Henderson, Lisa McKinlay, Mads Mikkelsen and Julia Davis. The 5-track EP features the original score from the Zentropa Entertainment production composed by Joachim Holbek (Europa, Nightwatch, Manderlay, Just Another Love Story). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Wilbur Wants to Kill Himself premiered in Denmark in 2002 and was released in select U.S. theaters in 2004.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Part 1 (2:18)
2. Part 2 (4:53)
3. Part 3 (4:52)
4. Part 4 (2:17)
5. Part 5 (1:54)