Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for the ABC special The Little Mermaid Live!. The album features the songs from the musical special written by Alan Menken and with lyrics by Howard Ashman (for the animated Disney classic) and Glenn Slater (for the Broadway adaptation) and performed by cast members including Auli’i Cravalho as Ariel, Queen Latifah as Ursula, Shaggy as Sebastian, as well as John Stamos, Amber Riley and Graham Phillips. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music. Check out several of the musical numbers from the special after the jump. The Little Mermaid Live! directed by Done+Dusted’s Hamish Hamilton premiered last night on ABC. Visit ABC’s official website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fathoms Below – Graham Phillips (2:26)
2. Daughters of Triton – Amber Riley (1:51)
3. Part of Your World – Auli’i Cravalho (3:10)
4. Under the Sea – Shaggy & Auli’i Cravalho (3:01)
5. Part of Your World (Reprise) – Auli’i Cravalho (2:12)
6. Poor Unfortunate Souls – Queen Latifah (4:33)
7. Her Voice – Graham Phillips (2:37)
8. Les Poissons – John Stamos (2:43)
9. Kiss the Girl – Shaggy (2:32)
10. If Only – Auli’i Cravalho & Graham Phillips (2:56)
11. Poor Unfortunate Souls (Reprise) – Queen Latifah (0:51)
12. Finale – The Little Mermaid Live! Orchestra (1:45)