DHX-Peanuts Productions has released a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ animated series Snoopy in Space. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Jeff Morrow (Olaf’s Frozen Adventure, Science Fair, Ibiza, Trolls Holiday). The soundtrack is now available to stream on Apple Music. Snoopy in Space is based on the characters created by Charles M. Schulz and follows Snoopy as he takes command of the International Space Station and explores the moon and beyond. The series’ voice cast includes Terry McGurrin, Ethan Pugiotto, Rob Tinkler, Christian Dal Dosso, Isabella Leo, Holly Gorski and Hattie Kragte. The animated show is premiering today exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Space Fantasy (0:32)
2. Blue Shift Charlie Brown (3:55)
3. Countdown (0:49)
4. Cosmic K9 (1:50)
5. Solar System Surf (1:37)
6. Stuck at Home (2:15)
7. The Outer Reaches (1:16)
8. Blue Shift Charlie Brown Reprise (1:27)