Varese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for Casey Affleck’s second feature directorial effort Light of My Life. The album features the film’s original music composed by Daniel Hart (Pete’s Dragon, The Old Man and the Gun, A Ghost Story, The Exorcist, Ain’t Them Bodies Saints). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 16 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Light of My Life is written and directed by Affleck who also stars in the movie alongside Anna Pniowsky, Tom Bower and Elisabeth Moss. The drama follows a father and his young daughter as they become trapped in the woods in a post-pandemic world. The movie premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday, August 9 by Saban Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. They’ll Know (2:27)
2. To The Top Of A Tree And Back Down (1:57)
3. All Hail The Mothers (1:32)
4. Light Of My Life Theme (2:40)
5. The Kitchen Side (2:16)
6. A Block Of Ice At The Bottom Of The Ocean (3:19)
7. Rag And Dad Escape (3:45)
8. You Listen To Your Inside Voice (3:54)
9. And Jesus Said, “Come And Have Breakfast” (1:27)
10. Anna Elizabeth Shaw (2:02)
11. A Love Adventure (3:41)