A soundtrack album has been released for the Japanese animated feature Weathering With You. The album features the film’s original music composed by the Japanese rock band Radwimps (Your Name). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Weathering With You is directed by Makoto Shinkai, produced by Genki Kawamura and follows a high-school freshman who runs away from his remote island home to Tokyo, where he soon finds himself pushed to his financial and personal limits and finds work as a writer for a mysterious occult magazine. The animated movie was just released last weekend in Japan and is set to open in select U.S. theaters in early 2020 by GKIDS following an awards-qualifying run in late 2019. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Theme of “Weathering With You” (0:41)
2. The Taste of Kindness (0:48)
3. First Visit to K&A (1:49)
4. Welcome to Senpikan (0:53)
5. K&a Welcoming Ceremony (1:03)
6. Voice of Wind (Movie Edit) (2:37)
7. Saving Hina (1:47)
8. Sky Clearing Up (2:13)
9. Sea in the Sky (0:59)
10. Visiting Home (3:42)
11. First Part Time Job As Sunshine Girl (1:19)
12. Celebration (Movie Edit) [feat. Toko Miura] (2:36)
13. Fireworks Festival (3:04)
14. Shrine of Weather (2:40)
15. Shiba Ko-En (3:11)
16. Two Confessions (1:36)
17. City Crisis (1:37)
18. Snow in Midsummer (1:18)
19. Power of the Weather (1:22)
20. Time With Family (2:33)
21. Hina, Fading Away (1:08)
22. Eternity Above Clouds (0:52)
23. Clear Sky and Loss (2:45)
24. Hodaka Escapes / Kid’s Plot (3:01)
25. Bike Chasing (0:59)
26. Running With Hina (2:23)
27. Is There Still Anything That Love Can Do? (Movie Edit) (2:30)
28. Grand Escape (Movie Edit) [feat. Toko Miura] (3:08)
29. Rain Again (0:44)
30. We’ll Be Alright (Movie Edit) (4:18)
31. Is There Still Anything That Love Can Do? (6:54)