IFC and Lakeshore Records have announced a soundtrack EP for the Documentary Now! episode Original Cast Album: Co-op. The 6-track EP features the songs from the episode written by Eli Bolin and featuring lyrics by John Mulaney & Seth Meyers and orchestrations by Mike Pettry, including the track Holiday Party (I Did a Little Cocaine Tonight), which has been nominated for an Emmy Award earlier this week in the Outstanding Original Music & Lyrics category. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, July 26 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Original Cast Album: Co-op directed by Alex Buono, written by Mulaney & Meyers and starring Renée Elise Goldsberry, Alex Brightman, Richard Kind, John Mulaney, Paula Pell, Taran Killam and James Urbaniak premiered this past February on IFC and is now available to stream here.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Co-Op – The Cast of Co-op (1:30)
2. Christmas Tips – Richard Kind (2:39)
3. Holiday Party (I Did a Little Cocaine Tonight) – Alex Brightman, Renée Elise Goldsberry & The Cast of Co-op (2:48)
4. My Home Court – Renée Elise Goldsberry & The Cast of Co-op (4:22)
5. I Gotta Go – Paula Pell (3:06)
6. Going Up – The Cast of Co-op (3:28)