A soundtrack album will be released for the action thriller Avengement. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sean Murray (Accident Man, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Call of Duty: Black Ops, Deep Blue Sea 2). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 4 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Avengement is directed by¬†Jesse V. Johnson and stars¬†Scott Adkins, Craig Fairbrass, Nick Moran, Thomas Turgoose, Kierston Wareing and Louis Mandylor. The movie follows a lowly criminal who – while released on furlough from prison – evades his guards and returns to his old haunts to take revenge on the people that made him a cold-hearted killer. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past May by Samuel Goldwyn Films and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Me Mum – Avengement Main Title (3:26)
2. To the Pub (1:15)
3. Handy Man (1:54)
4. Knee Cap (4:34)
5. Prison Fight (3:14)
6. Montage (1:27)
7. Train Train (2:26)
8. Abel (2:01)
9. Acid Attack (2:07)
10. Elevator Escape (1:41)
11. Bagged (2:06)
12. Dicipline (1:40)
13. Lincoln Arrives (5:13)
14. Club Night (3:43)
15. Prodigals (1:45)
16. Melee (2:39)
17. Bruv (1:28)
18. Bible Story (3:29)
19. Avengement (2:08)

  1. amin says:

    music of the avengement