Lakeshore Records and Invada Records will release the first soundtrack album for the German Netflix original series Dark. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Ben Frost (Super Dark Times, Sleeping BeautyFortitudeThe Deep). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 28 and will be available to download here. CD and vinyl versions are also in the works and a second album featuring the composer’s score from Season will be released next month. Dark is created by Baran bo Odar & Jantje Friese and tells the story of a missing child who sets four families on a frantic hunt for answers as they unearth a mind-bending mystery that spans three generations. The show’s first two seasons are now available to stream on Netflix. A third and final season is set to debut in 2020.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Alles Ist Miteinander Verbunden
2. Ein Mensch – Ein Schmetterling
3. Die Hölle Ist Leer, Alle Teufel Sind Hier
4. Tick Tack, Tick Tack
5. Warum Nicht Waldweg
6. Apokalypse
7. Kein DeLorean
8. Das Ist Nicht Mikkel
9. Eine Reise Durch Die Zeit
10. Ich kann die Vergangenheit Ändern
11. Gott Gib Mir Gelassenheit
12. Wo Ist Übergang