WaterTower Music has released a new soundtrack album for the HBO original series Game of Thrones. The album features selections of the show’s eight and final season composed by Ramin Djawadi (Pacific Rim, Iron Man, Westworld, A Wrinkle in Time, Clash of the Titans) who received his first Emmy Award for his work on the drama last year. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. A 2-CD version is set to be released on July 19 and is available for pre-order hereGame of Thrones is created by David Benioff & D.B. Weiss based on the novels by George R. R. Martin and stars Peter Dinklage, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Aidan Gillen, Kit Harington, Diana Rigg, Natalie Dormer, Maisie Williams and Sophie Turner. The final episode of the series just premiered last night on HBO. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (From Game of Thrones: Season 8) (1:51)
2. The Rains of Castamere (Ramin Djawadi & Serj Tankian) (3:44)
3. Arrival at Winterfell (3:43)
4. Flight of Dragons (2:51)
5. Heir to the Throne (2:26)
6. Jenny of Oldstones (2:30)
7. A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms (1:59)
8. The Battle of Winterfell (4:03)
9. The Dead are Already Here (4:55)
10. Battle for the Skies (4:13)
11. The Long Night, Pt. 1 (3:42)
12. The Long Night, Pt. 2 (3:47)
13. The Night King (8:50)
14. Dead Before the Dawn (4:14)
15. Not Today (2:21)
16. Farewell (5:31)
17. Outside the Gates (4:09)
18. The Bells (3:44)
19. The Last War (7:37)
20. Into the Fire (1:43)
21. For Cersei (4:23)
22. Believe (4:24)
23. Stay a Thousand Years (2:29)
24. Nothing Else Matters (2:06)
25. Master of War (4:49)
26. Be with Me (1:45)
27. The Iron Throne (5:39)
28. Break the Wheel (4:29)
29. You Have a Choice (2:22)
30. The White Book (2:09)
31. The Last of the Starks (4:52)
32. A Song of Ice and Fire (2:11)

  1. Alex says:

    Definitely going to get the CD version so I can finish out the collection of the series.