Albertine Productions has released a soundtrack album for the French comedy Rebels (Rebelles). The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Ludovic Bource (The Artist, OSS 117, Clear HistoryOn the Other Side of the Tracks). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Rebels is directed by Allan Mauduit and stars Cécile de France, Yolande Moreau, Audrey Lamy and Simon Abkarian. The movie follows three factory workers who discover a bag full of stolen cash on a dead man’s body and decide to steal the money and to get rid of his corpse. The comedy was released in French theaters last month. No word on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Once Upon a Time in the North (3:01)
2. Sandra’s Theme (1:38)
3. Back to Square One (3:21)
4. Dance of Death (1:21)
5. The Scent of Death (2:33)
6. Girls Panic (0:44)
7. Sandra’s Treason (3:00)
8. Sandra’s Origins (2:47)
9. True Friends Stab You in the Front (1:18)
10. Treason Again (2:29)
11. Boniface’s Family (2:18)
12. Don’t Kill the Cow Kid! (2:03)
13. The Final Duel (1:55)
14. Rebelles’ Voices (0:45)
15. Bang Bang – Parabellum (3:17)