The track list of the soundtrack album for Tim Burton’s live-action adaptation of Disney’s Dumbo has been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Danny Elfman (Batman, Alice in Wonderland, Spider-Man, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Men in Black, Avengers: Age of Ultron). Also included is are new versions of the song Baby Mine (originally written by Frank Churchill & Ned Washington for the 1941 animated classic) performed by actress Sharon Rooney in the film and by Arcade Fire for the end credits sequence (already available to download here). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 29 (click here to download) and physically on April 5 by Walt Disney Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Dumbo stars Colin Farrell, Michael Keaton, Danny DeVito, Eva Green, Alan Arkin, Finley Hobbins, Nico Parker, Roshan Seth, Deobia Oparei, Joseph Gatt and Sharon Rooney. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on March 29 by Walt Disney Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Logos/Intro
2. Train’s a Comin’
3. The Homecoming
4. Meet the Family
5. Stampede!
6. Baby Mine – Sharon Rooney
7. Dumbo’s Theme
8. Clowns 1
9. Vandevere’s Arrival
10. Dumbo Soars
11. Happy Days
12. Goodbye Mrs. Jumbo
13. Photographs/First Flight
14. Colosseum
15. Pink Elephants on Parade (2019)
16. Colette’s Theme
17. First Rehearsal
18. Clowns 2
19. Nightmare Island
20. Dumbo in Hell
21. Holt in Action
22. Searching for Milly
23. The Breakout
24. Rescuing the Farriers
25. The Final Confrontation
26. Medici Circus/Miracles Can Happen
27. Baby Mine – Arcade Fire
28. Soaring Suite
29. Carnival Music