Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for Sebastián Lelio’s drama Gloria Bell. The album features the film’s original music composed by Matthew Herbert (Life in a Day) who previously scored the director’s A Fantastic Woman and Disobedience. The soundtrack will be released this Friday, March 8 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Gloria Bell is written and directed by Lelio and stars Julianne Moore, John Turturro, Michael Cera, Caren Pistorius, Brad Garrett, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Rita Wilson, Sean Astin and Holland Taylor. The movie is based on the director’s 2013 film about a free-spirited, middle-aged divorcee hoping to find love on the dance floor. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters this Friday by A24.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gloria Bell (1:20)
2. Zombies (1:11)
3. Bell Theme (1:17)
4. Reunion (1:27)
5. Behind The Door (0:46)
6. Gone (1:16)
7. The Gnome (0:18)
8. The Joint (1:22)
9. Airport (1:12)
10. Afloat (2:45)
11. Up The Stairs (1:36)
12. The Whale (1:43)
13. By The Pool (2:43)
14. Home (2:29)
15. Get Ready (1:11)
16. Waterfall (1:32)