Aegean Entertainment has released a soundtrack album for the historical drama Cliffs of Freedom. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by George Kallis (The Black PrinceAlbion: The Enchanted Stallion93 Days). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. A CD version is also in the works. Cliffs of Freedom is directed by Van Ling and stars Tania Raymonde, Patti LuPone, Kevin Corrigan, Jan Uddin, Billy Zane, Raza Jeffrey and Christopher Plummer. The movie tells the story of an ill-fated romance between a Greek village girl and a conflicted Turkish officer during the dawn of the Greek War for Independence against the Ottoman Empire in 1821. The drama is now playing in select U.S. theaters. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fabric of History (3:27)
2. Ottoman Patrol (2:00)
3. Valtetsi Village (1:54)
4. Can You Forgive (3:17)
5. Tell Me What You See, Yia Yia (2:46)
6. Return to Tripolitsa (1:51)
7. Sunset Encounter (1:15)
8. Are We Really so Different (1:49)
9. You Know Nothing of My Mother (2:02)
10. Children at the Door (2:54)
11. Anna Christina’s Prayer (1:51)
12. Not That Girl Any More (1:51)
13. Joining the Rebellion (2:29)
14. Caravan (1:49)
15. Fog of War (2:00)
16. Reason to Call Upon Him (2:28)
17. Becoming a Legend (3:01)
18. And by My Hand (1:57)
19. It’s Not Your Fault (1:38)
20. The Time Has Come (2:26)
21. Cenotaph (4:20)
22. General Kolokotronis (2:16)
23. Freedom or Death (1:43)
24. To Save You from Yourself (1:04)
25. Battle Preparations (2:31)
26. Battle of Valtetsi (2:30)
27. Let the Blade Find the Cut (5:43)
28. Simply the Truth (5:19)
29. I’ll Wait for You (feat. Ariana George) (4:16)