Pigalle Production has released a soundtrack album for the drama Holy Lands. The album features the film’s original music composed by Gregoire Hetzel (IncendiesIsmael’s GhostsMy Golden DaysSummertime). Also included is Jimmy Cliff’s song Many Rivers to Cross. The soundtrack is now available digitally in France (visit the French Amazon store to check out audio samples). No word yet on a domestic release. Holy Lands is written and directed by Amanda Sthers and stars James Caan, Tom Hollander, Rosanna Arquette, Jonathan Rhys Meyers and Efrat Dor. The movie is based on Sthers’ own book and centers on a Jewish-American cardiologist who left everything behind to become a pig farmer in Israel. The drama opened in French theaters last month. No domestic distribution deal has been announced yet.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Annabelle’s Letter (2:46)
2. The Ballet (4:50)
3. At the Maternity Ward (2:21)
4. Motorcycles (1:41)
5. David’s Letter & Son’s Photos (3:35)
6. Many Rivers to Cross (From “Harder They Come” Soundtrack) – Jimmy Cliff (3:02)
7. Michel and Monica (1:44)
8. Bkaïla Recipe & Harry Sleeps at Moshe’s (2:21)
9. An Ephemeral Love (1:33)
10. Harry and Monica (3:19)
11. Harry on the Phone (1:44)