Paramount Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix horror series The Haunting of Hill House. The album features the show’s original music composed by The Newton Brothers (Oculus, Ouija: Origin of Evil, Extinction, Life of Crime, The Bye Bye Man), including the composers’ main titles theme. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 12 and will be available to download on Amazon. The Haunting of Hill House is written and directed by Mike Flanagan and stars Michiel Huisman, Carla Gugino, Henry Thomas, Elizabeth Reaser, Kate Siegel, Timothy Hutton and Mckenna Grace. The series centers on a fractured family who confronts haunting memories of their old home and the terrifying events that drove them from it. The show will be available to stream starting tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Haunting of Hill House (Main Titles) (1:06)
2. Come Home (5:11)
3. Larks and Katydids (4:33)
4. Darkness and Chaos (1:45)
5. That Night (1:47)
6. Take Her Down (1:26)
7. Whatever Walked There, Walked Alone (1:04)
8. Hill House (1:10)
9. Go Tomorrow (2:37)
10. Science vs. Religion (0:54)
11. What Did You Really See (1:19)
12. The Red Room (1:11)
13. Missing Things (1:06)
14. I Believe You (1:42)
15. 12:00 A.M. (1:45)
16. In the Shadow of Ghosts (1:34)
17. I Want to Wake up So Badly (3:16)
18. Luke (1:28)
19. Approaching the House (2:39)
20. Haunted Past (1:51)
21. You Remember (1:57)
22. Feel Nothing (2:39)
23. Beginning of the End Movement I (3:28)
24. Beginning of the End Movement II (Tea Party) (2:44)
25. Beginning of the End Movement III (2:29)
26. Beginning of the End Movement IV (3:27)
27. The End (2:48)