Premiering tonight is the Starz docu-series America to Me directed by Steve James The show’s original music is composed by Joshua Abrams who previously scored James’ feature documentaries Life Itself and Abacus: Small Enough to Jail. The 10-parter examines racial, economic and class issues in contemporary American education. To learn more about the series, visit Starz’s official show website.

Premiering on Thursday, August 30, is the CBS All Access original series One Dollar created by Jason Mosberg, directed by Craig Zobel and starring John Carroll Lynch, Nathaniel Martello-White, Chris Denham, Philip Ettinger, Kirrilee Berger, Gracie Lawrence and Joshua Bitton. Heather McIntosh (Compliance, Z for Zachariah) is composing the show’s original music. Check out our previous news article to learn more about the drama.

Premiering on Friday, August 31, is the Amazon original series Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan developed by Carlton Cuse & Graham Roland and starring John Krasinksi, Abbie Cornish, Wendell Pierce, Dina Shihabi and Ali Suliman. The show’s original music is composed by Ramin Djawadi (Game of ThronesWestworldIron ManPacific RimA Wrinkle in Time). La-La Land Records will release a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score. Click here for our soundtrack announcement and check back on this page for the full album details.