Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the  supernatural horror thriller Slender Man. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, WestworldIron ManPacific RimClash of the Titans) and Brandon Campbell (The Thinning). The soundtrack is expected to be released digitally on August 10, 2018 (click here to download) and physically the following week. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Slender Man is directed by Sylvain White and stars Joey King, Julia Goldani-Telles, Jaz Sinclair, Annalise Basso and Javier Botet. The movie is based on based on the myth created by Eric Knudsen (aka Victor Surge) and centers on a tall, thin figure with unnaturally long arms and a featureless face who stalks, abducts and traumatizes people. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on August 10 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Him
2. Surrender
3. Three Bells
4. Sleepless Night
5. Katie’s Missing
6. Can You See Him?
7. Library
8. Slender Sickness
9. He Has No Face
10. I Can Still See Him
11. Account Terminated
12. Date Night
13. Scalpel
14. Through The Gate
15. Take Me
16. His Word
17. Slender Man