Globe Productions has released a soundtrack album for the British comedy The More You Ignore Me. The album features the film’s original music composed by Guy Garvey Peter Jobson and Paul Saunderson (Three Identical Strangers, Starfish, 100 Streets). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The More You Ignore Me is directed by Keith English and stars Sheridan Smith, Ella Hunt, Jo Brand (who also wrote the screenplay based on her novel of the same title), Mark Addy, Sally Phillips, Sheila Hancock, Tom Davis and Ricky Tomlinson. The movie takes place in 1980s rural England and focuses on a young mother, whose efforts to be a loving mother and wife are undermined by her declining mental health. The comedy opened in British theaters earlier this month. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Gina’s Theme (1:15)
2. Weatherman (2:04)
3. Morrissey Letter (2:31)
4. Gina Awakens (3:35)
5. Lawn Mower (2:03)
6. Return To Hospital (2:03)
7. Record Store (2:06)
8. In The Forest (1:42)
9. The Gig (3:26)
10. On The Bridge (1:28)
11. Tea Party (4:24)
12. City’s End (feat. Sheridan Smith) (4:55)
13. City’s End Coda (0:44)