Sony Masterworks will release a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Gotti. The album features the film’s original score composed by Pitbull (aka Armando Christian Perez) and Jorge Gomez. Also included is the original end credits song Amore by Pitbull feat. Leona Lewis. The soundtrack is expected to released later this week and will be available to download on AmazonGotti  is directed by Kevin Connolly and stars John Travolta,  Kelly Preston, Ella Bleu Travolta, Pruitt Taylor Vince, Stacy Keach, Chris Mulkey, Lydia Hull and Spencer Lofranco. The movie tells the story of John Gotti, the flamboyant head of the Gambino crime family who spent the last decade of his life in prison before dying of throat cancer in 2002. The drama will be released in theaters this Friday, June 15, 2018 by Vertical Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. So Sorry – Pitbull
2. Father & Son
3. Carpe Diem
4. Amore – Pitbull feat. Leona Lewis
5. Don’t Say Another Word
6. The Meeting
7. Enough
8. Father
9. Advice
10. Somebody to Be – Pitbull
11. The Mistake
12. Still Here
13. I Know You Know
14. Cosa Nostra
15. The Decision
16. The Plot
17. The Shelf
18. The Trial
19. Mourning

  1. The main reason for calling him as king of opening is due to its previous released movies. Yes, his recent five movies were 200 crores grossers.