Keido Music has released a soundtrack album for the supernatural thriller You Shall Not Sleep (No dormirás). The album features the film’s original music composed by Alfonso G. Aguilar (All Roads Lead to Rome). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples and the full track list. You Shall Not Sleep is directed by Gustavo Hernández and stars Belén Rueda, Natalia de Molina and Eva de Dominici. The movie is set in an abandoned psychiatric hospital, where a radical theater group experiments with insomnia, falling prey to the place’s dark energies. The thriller opened in several Latin American markets earlier this year and made its U.S. debut last month at the Tribeca Film Festival. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.