Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the revenge thriller Death Wish. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ludwig Goransson (Black Panther, Creed, Community, Fruitvale Station, Everything, Everything). The soundtrack will be released on February 23, 2018 and will be available for pre-order here within the next couple of days. Death Wish is directed by Eli Roth and stars Bruce Willis, Vincent D’Onofrio, Elisabeth Shue, Camila Morrone, Dean Norris and Kimberly Elise. The movie is based on the 1974 classic of the same title and follows a mild-mannered father who is transformed into a killing machine after his family is torn apart by a violent act. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on March 2 by MGM Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Race to the Hospital
2. Intruders
3. Jordan
4. Riding the Trains
5. Have Faith
6. The Reapers First Victim
7. Fleeing the Scene
8. Media Takeout
9. Grim Reaper
10. Breakthorough
11. Hoodies
12. Bowling Night at El Trebol
13. Going Viral
14. You Don’t Know Jack
15. Knox Calls
16. Shootout at Blowout / Stapling
17. Jordan Returns
18. Knox Returns
19. Gone for Good
20. Death Wish End Titles