The full details of the soundtrack album for the second soundtrack album for the Netflix original series The Crown have been revealed. The album features selections from the original music from the show’s second season composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams (Wonder WomanHacksaw RidgeThe Legend of Tarzan) who was honored with an Emmy Award nomination for his work on the drama’s first season (available here) and Lorne Balfe (The Lego Batman MovieTerminator GenisysGeniusHome). The soundtrack will be physically and digitally on December 8 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonSeason 2 of The Crown created by Peter Morgan and starring Claire Foy, John Lithgow, Matt Smith will premiere on next Friday, December 8 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bounden Duty (3:35)
2. Dismissed (3:40)
3. The Downfall (6:19)
4. Homesick (3:41)
5. Your Majesty (4:14)
6. Headlines (4:24)
7. Radio Speech (3:50)
8. Future King (2:21)
9. Christmas Message (3:58)
10. New Guinea Match (1:56)
11. We Shall Go To War (2:17)
12. Be My Portrait (2:37)
13. Philip’s Dream (3:00)
14. Princess Margaret (3:01)
15. Critical Article (1:23)
16. I Have No Choice (3:27)
17. A New Chapter (1:56)
18. Bring Him Home (3:09)

  1. Andrew says:

    Balfe and Gregson-Williams !!! Now that’s a team !! This should be amazing