Capitol Records Nashville will release a soundtrack album for the action drama Only the Brave. The album features music from and inspired by the film, including the original song Hold the Light by Dierks Bentley feat. S. Carey, which is already available as a digital single, as well as songs by Jeff Bridges & the Rusty Pilots, Pearl Jam, Kip Moore, Austin Hanks, Steve Earle, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, The Raconteurs & more. Also included is Matt Dunkley’s instrumental track Granite Mountain. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 20 and will be available to download on AmazonAs previously reported, Varese Sarabande will release a separate soundtrack feat. Joseph Trapanese’s score from the drama. Only the Brave directed by Joseph Kosinski and starring Josh Brolin, Miles Teller, Jeff Bridges, James Badge Dale, Taylor Kitsch & Jennifer Connelly will be released nationwide on this weekend by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hold The Light – Dierks Bentley (feat. S. Carey) (4:38)
2. Risin’ Water Blues – Austin Hanks (4:33)
3. We’re Gonna Hold On – Tammy Wynette & George Jones (2:55)
4. Copperhead Road – Steve Earle (4:29)
5. Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend) – Jeff Bridges & The Rusty Pistols (3:25)
6. Wild Ones – Kip Moore (3:20)
7. Even Flow – Pearl Jam (4:52)
8. Salute Your Solutions – The Raconteurs (3:01)
9. Live On – Kenny Wayne Shepherd (4:35)
10. Granite Mountain – Matt Dunkley (5:24)