‘Flatliners’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 28, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the horror thriller Flatliners. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathan Barr (True Blood, The Americans, Hostel, Cabin Fever, The Boy Next Door). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 29 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Flatliners is directed by Niels Arden Oplev and stars Ellen Page, Diego Luna, Nina Dobrev, James Norton and Kiersey Clemons. The movie is based on Joel Schumacher’s 1990 feature of the same name and follows five medical students who embark on a daring and dangerous experiment: by stopping their hearts for short periods of time, each triggers a near-death experience – giving them a firsthand account of the afterlife. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Columbia Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Crash (1:09)
2. Main Title (1:25)
3. Library (0:49)
4. Enough Suffering (1:37)
5. Back-Up Hospital (1:25)
6. Stop My Heart (1:17)
7. Courtney’s Flatline (4:19)
8. Lightstorm (1:40)
9. Untethered (0:52)
10. Courtney’s Brain (1:59)
11. Shower Curtain (1:33)
12. Party (1:10)
13. Marlo’s Flatline (4:22)
14. Wild Car Ride (0:57)
15. Marlo and Ray (2:24)
16. The Bridge (1:20)
17. What Do You See in Me? (1:23)
18. Tessa Visits (2:43)
19. Morgue (1:21)
20. Pub Discussions (4:44)
21. Marlo’s Vortex (3:00)
22. Forgiveness (2:22)