Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for David Gordon Green’s drama Stronger. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Brook (BrooklynInto the Wild, The Fighter, The Perks of Being a Wallflower). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 22, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonStronger starring Jake Gyllenhaal, Tatiana Maslany, Miranda Richardson and Clancy Brown is based on the New York Times bestseller by Jeff Bauman & Bret Witter and tells the true story of Bauman, the working-class Boston man whose iconic photo from the 2013 Boston Marathon bombing gained worldwide notice. The drama will be released in select theaters on September 22, 2017 by Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Tunnels and Trash
2. I’ll Be There
3. Race over Boston
4. Out of Breath
5. A Moment of Pause
6. Amputee
7. I Saw the Bomber
8. Sitting on My Leg
9. Sutures
10. Leaving the Hospital
11. You Can Go Erin
12. New Legs
13. I Can’t Do This Without You
14. On Ice
15. Does This Hurt?
16. Leaning on Me
17. Rehabilitation
18. Going Somewhere
19. Taking Steps
20. After Carlos
21. Centered
22. Concession Confessions
23. See Ya Later Patty