wonder-womanThe full details of the soundtrack album for the superhero movie Wonder Woman have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams (Hacksaw RidgeThe Legend of TarzanThe CrownOver the Hedge). Also included is the new song To Be Human by Sia feat. Labyrinth. The soundtrack will be released physically on June 2, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonWonder Woman is directed by Patty Jenkins and stars Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Connie Nielsen, Robin Wright, David Thewlis, Danny Huston, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner and Saïd Taghmaoui. The movie based on the DC Comics character will be released nationwide on June 2. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Amazons Of Themyscira
2. History Lesson
3. Angel On The Wing
4. Ludendorff, Enough!
5. Pain, Loss & Love
6. No Man’s Land
7. Fausta
8. Wonder Woman’s Wrath
9. The God Of War
10. We Are All To Blame
11. Hell Hath No Fury
12. Lightning Strikes
13. Trafalgar Celebration
14. Action Reaction
15. To Be Human – Sia (feat. Labrinth)