3-generationsLakeshore Records has announced the official soundtrack album for the comedy drama 3 Generations. The album features the film’s original score composed by West Dylan Thordson (Split, Foxcatcher, The Jinx). Also included is the original song Fit In written and performed by KT Tunstall, which is already available as a digital single. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 12 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. 3 Generations is co-written and directed by Gaby Dellal and stars Elle Fanning, Naomi Watts, Susan Sarandon, Sam Trammell, Linda Emond and Tate Donovan. The movie follows a New York teenager seeking to transition from female to male and the relationship with her single mother who is coming to terms with having to raise her only daughter as a son. The dramedy premiered at the 2015 Toronto Film Festival and was released select theaters this past Friday by the Weinstein Company.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fit In – KT Tunstall
2. Drive Home
3. Ray Undresses
4. School
5. Maggie & Ray
6. Pink Bridge
7. Shoe Rescue
8. Drive to Pleasantville
9. Maggie
10. Ray Shaves Head
11. Rambler
12. No Father
13. Family Theme

  1. Ken says:

    Poor Michael Brook.