my-cousin-rachelSony Masterworks will release a soundtrack album for the romantic drama My Cousin Rachel. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rael Jones (Suite FrancaiseKids in LoveHarlots). The soundtrack will be released on June 2, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. My Cousin Rachel is directed by Roger Michell (Notting Hill, Changing Lanes) and stars Rachel Weisz, Sam Claflin, Holliday Grainger and Iain Glen. The movie is based on the 1951 novel by Daphne Du Maurier and tells the story of a young Englishman who plots revenge against his mysterious, beautiful cousin, believing that she murdered his guardian. The drama will be released in U.S. theaters on June 9 by Fox Searchlight. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Who’s To Blame
2. Memory of a Happy Day
3. Headaches Blind Me
4. By The Throat
5. Clean Up
6. Happy Day
7. Christmas
8. Tisane
9. Signing
10. I Will Not Permit It
11. First Kiss
12. Vine Climb
13. Laying in Bluebells
14. You Belong Here
15. Broken Pearls
16. What I Lack
17. Cliff Path
18. Muggins
19. Hallucinations
20. Laburnum
21. Follow That Horse
22. Enlightenment
23. Gallop To The Coast
24. Who’s To Blame – Reprise
25. Suspicion
26. My Torment