‘Sing’ Deluxe Edition Soundtrack Details

Posted: December 7, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

sing-deluxeThe details for the deluxe edition version of the soundtrack album for Illumination Entertainment’s Sing have been revealed. The album features the songs from the animated movie performed the voice cast, including seven more tracks not featured on the regular edition. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically this Friday, December 9 by Republic Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and click here to download the album. As previously reported, a separate soundtrack featuring the film’s score by Joby Talbot will also be released. Sing directed by Garth Jennings and starring Matthew McConaughey, Reese Witherspoon, Scarlett Johansson, Seth MacFarlane, Taron Egerton, Tori Kelly, John C. Reilly, Jennifer Saunders, Nick Kroll and Peter Serafinowicz will be released in theaters nationwide on December 21, 2016 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the deluxe edition track list:

1. Faith – Stevie Wonder (feat. Ariana Grande)
2. Gimme Some Lovin’ – Various Artists
3. The Way I Feel Inside – Various Artists
4. Let’s Face The Music And Dance – Seth MacFarlane
5. I Don’t Wanna – Beck Bennett and Scarlett Johansson
6. Venus – Nick Kroll and Reese Witherspoon
7. Auditions – Various Artists
8. Around The World – Senor Coconut & His Orchestra
9. Bamboleo – Various Artists
10. The Wind – Cat Stevens
11. Hallelujah – Tori Kelly
12. Under Pressure – Queen [feat. David Bowie]
13. Shake It Off – Nick Kroll and Reese Witherspoon
14. I’m Still Standing – Taron Egerton
15. Set It All Free – Scarlett Johansson
16. My Way – Seth MacFarlane
17. Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing – Tori Kelly
18. Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight – Jennifer Hudson
19. Out To Lunch (End Titles) – Joby Talbot
20. Listen To The Music – Tiki Pasillas
21. Hallelujah – Various Artists
22. Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing (Acoustic Version) – Tori Kelly
23. Oh.My.Gosh – Various Artists