‘Sing’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: November 25, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

singThe full details of the soundtrack album for Illumination Entertainment’s animated feature Sing have been revealed. The album features the songs from the film performed by the movie’s voice cast. Also included are the tracks that are already available as singles, including Faith by Stevie Wonder feat. Ariana Grande, Set It All Free by Scarlett Johansson and Don’t You Worry ‘Bout a Thing by Tori Kelly. The soundtrack will be released on December 9, 2016 by Republic Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A deluxe edition featuring seven additional tracks will also be released on the same day and is available for pre-order here. Check back on this page for the details of the deluxe edition. Sing directed by Garth Jennings and starring Matthew McConaughey, Reese Witherspoon, Seth MacFarlane, Scarlett Johansson, John C. Reilly, Taron Egerton, Tori Kelly, Jennifer Saunders, Nick Kroll and Peter Serafinowicz will be released in theaters nationwide on December 21, 2016 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Faith – Stevie Wonder (feat. Ariana Grande)
2. Gimme Some Lovin’ – The Spencer Davis Group
3. The Way I Feel Inside – Taron Egerton
4. Let’s Face the Music and Dance – Seth MacFarlane
5. I Don’t Wanna – Scarlett Johansson & Beck Bennett
6. Venus – Reese Witherspoon & Nick Kroll
7. Auditions – Various Performers
8. Bamboleo – Gypsy Kings
9. Hallelujah – Tori Kelly
10. Under Pressure – Queen & David Bowie
11. Shake It Off – Reese Witherspoon & Nick Kroll
12. I’m Still Standing – Taron Egerton
13. Set It All Free – Scarlett Johansson
14. My Way – Seth MacFarlane
15. Don’t You Worry ‘Bout a Thing – Tori Kelly
16. Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight – Jennifer Hudson