hidden-figuresColumbia Records will release a score album for the drama Hidden Figures. The album features the film’s original score composed by Hans Zimmer (The Dark KnightGladiatorInceptionThe Lion King), Pharrell Williams and Benjamin Wallfisch (Lights OutA Cure for WellnessThe Escapist). The soundtrack is set to be released physically and digitally on January 6, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonAs previously reported, a separate soundtrack featuring the film’s original songs will be released next week. Hidden Figures directed by Theodore Melfi and starring Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, Janelle Monáe, Kirsten Dunst, Jim Parsons, Mahershala Ali, Aldis Hodge, Glen Powell and Kevin Costner will be released in select theaters on December 25, 2016 by 20th Century Fox before expanding nationwide on January 13, 2017. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Katherine
2. Mission Control
3. I’d Already Be One
4. Space Task Group
5. Slice of Pie
6. Redacted
7. With All The Angels
8. Redstone
9. Call Your Wives
10. Launch
11. That’s Just The Way Things Are
12. Sign
13. Kitchen Kiss
14. Mary and the Judge
15. I Like Her Numbers
16. Ladies’ Merch
17. Mary and Levi
18. Euler’s Method
19. Proposal
20. Pearls
21. Katherine Calculates
22. Lift Off
23. Warning Light
24. Rocket Peril
25. Hidden Figures
26. Epilogue

  1. Jay says:

    The trailer of this movie looks great. I am eagerly waiting for both the movie and Hans’s music. ???

  2. BB says:

    Hidden figures? Humm…. a movie about the ghost composers of RC?