passengersThe full details of the soundtrack album for the sci-fi romance Passengers have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Thomas Newman (American BeautyThe Shawshank RedemptionFinding NemoSkyfallThe Green MileWall-E). The soundtrack will be released on December 16, 2016 by Sony Classical and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Passengers is directed by Morten Tyldum (The Imitation Game) and stars Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Pratt, Michael Sheen, Aurora Perrineau and  Laurence Fishburne. The movie is set on a spacecraft in the future traveling to a colony planet. When it has a malfunction in its sleep chambers, two passengers are awakened 90 years early. The drama will be released nationwide on December 21 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list (might contain spoilers!):

1. The Starship Avalon (Main Title)
2. Hibernation Pod 1625
3. Command Ring
4. Rate 2 Mechanic
5. Awake for 7 Days
6. Crystalline
7. Precious Metals
8. Aurora
9. Robot Questions
10. The Sleeping Girl
11. Build a House and Live In It
12. I Tried Not To…
13. Spacewalk
14. Passengers
15. 50% of Light Speed
16. Cascade Failure
17. Zero – Gravity
18. Never Happy Here
19. Red Giant
20. Looking for Wrong
21. Chrysler Bldg.
22. Untethered
23. You Brought Me Back
24. Starlit
25. Accidental Happiness
26. Sugarcoat the Galaxy (End Title)