‘Miss Sloane’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: November 21, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

miss-sloaneEuropaCorp will release a soundtrack album for the dramatic thriller Miss Sloane. The album features the film’s original music composed by Max Richter (The Leftovers, Waltz with Bashir, Disconnect, Testament of Youth, The Congress). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 9, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Miss Sloane is directed by John Madden (Shakespeare in Love) and stars Jessica Chastain, Mark Strong, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Michael Stulbarg, Alison Pill, Jake Lacy, Sam Waterston and John Lithgow. The movie tells the story a ruthless lobbyist who is notorious for her unparalleled talent and her desire to win at all costs, even when it puts her own career at risk. The thriller will be released in theaters in Los Angeles and New York on November 25 by EuropaCorp and expand nationwide on December 9. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Wheels Within Wheels (4:02)
2. A Question of Adrenaline (3:48)
3. Night Town Journey (2:17)
4. Questions and Answers (2:22)
5. Hotel for Two (1:37)
6. Mementum (3:02)
7. Semaphore? (1:50)
8. Stalking (5:28)
9. The Screw Turning (1:52)
10. She Is Standing Right There (2:58)
11. Data Stream (2:17)
12. Little Requiem (1:44)
13. Information Architecture (2:03)
14. Closing In (2:01)
15. Interior Texture (2:05)
16. Only Believe (4:32)
17. Miss Sloane Solo (2:07)