shovel-buddiesMetate Music has released a soundtrack album for the drama Shovel Buddies. The album features the film’s original music composed by Germaine Franco (Dope). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Shovel Buddies is directed by Simon Atkinson & Adam Townley and stars Bella Thorne, Kian Lawley, Alex Neustaedter, Anton Starkman, Philip Labes, James C. Burns and Jenny Cooper. The movie follows four teenagers who go on a quest to honor their friend’s final wish after he succumbs to leukemia. The dramedy premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and was released on VOD earlier this week by 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bursting In
2. The Shovel List
3. Winning Over
4. The Jersey
5. Jimmy’s Quest
6. The Box
7. Where’s Sammy
8. Deletion
9. Bonfire
10. Second Thoughts
11. The Shovel
12. Dry Land
13. Red Light
14. Off Course
15. Fasten Your Belt
16. Dan and Sammy
17. The Rendering
18. Accolades
19. Floor It