‘Blair Witch’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 9, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

blair-witchLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Blair Witch. The album features the film’s original music composed by director Adam Wingard (The GuestYou’re Next) who makes his feature scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 16, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A physical version will released a few weeks later and can be pre-ordered hereBlair Witch is directed by Wingard, written by Simon Barrett and stars James Allen McCune, Callie Hernandez, Brandon Scott, Valorie Curry, Corbin Reid and Wes Robinson. The movie follows a group of college students who venture into the Black Hills Forest in Maryland to uncover the mysteries surrounding the disappearance of James sister who many believe is connected to the legend of the Blair Witch. The thriller will be released nationwide on September 16 by Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Black Hills Forest
2. Rustin Parr
3. Camp Fire
4. Panic Attack
5. Blair Witch
6. Lane and Talia
7. The Project
8. Invocation of Evil
9. No Trespassing
10. The House in the Woods