swallows-and-amazonsGlobe Productions will release a soundtrack album for the family adventure Swallows and Amazons. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ilan Eshkeri (Stardust, Layer Cake, Still Alice, Shaun the Sheep Movie, The Young Victoria). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 19, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Swallows and Amazons is directed by Philippa Lowthorpe and stars Rafe Spall, Kelly Macdonald, Gwendoline Christie, Jessica Hynes, Andrew Scott, Harry Enfield, Dane Hughes, Orla Hill, Bobby McCulloch, Teddie-Rose Malleson-Allen, Seren Hawkes and Hannah Jayne Thorp. The movie is based on Arthur Ransome’s best-selling novel of the same title and follows four children who are dreaming of an escape from the tedium of a summer holiday with their mother as they travel to a a remote island in the middle of a vast lake. The movie will be released in the UK on August 19. No word yet on a U.S. release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Swallows And Amazons
2. Escape From The Train
3. Darien Peak
4. Swimming Lesson
5. All Aboard
6. Walker Island
7. The Next Morning
8. The Charcoal Burners
9. Amazons
10. Race To Rio
11. Manoeuvres In The Dark
12. Man Overboard
13. Wild Cat Island
14. Saving Jim
15. The Flying Boat
16. Jim The Pirate