jason-bourneBack Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the action thriller Jason Bourne. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee John Powell (How to Train Your DragonHappy FeetShrekUnited 93Kung Fu Panda) who previously scored the first three parts in the series and David Buckley (The Good WifeThe Nice GuysThe Forbidden Kingdom). Also included is a new version of Moby’s Extreme Ways. The soundtrack will be released on July 29, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Jason Bourne is directed by Paul Greengrass and stars Matt Damon, Julia Stiles, Alicia Vikander, Vincent Cassel and Tommy Lee Jones. The movie, which finds CIA’s most lethal former operative drawn out of the shadows, will be released nationwide on July 29 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the thriller.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Remember Everything (2:08)
2. Backdoor Breach (3:56)
3. Converging in Athens (4:20)
4. Motorcycle, Fire, Bullet, Mob (8:57)
5. A Key to the Past (1:42)
6. Berlin (2:02)
7. Decrypted (5:32)
8. Dassault Assault (2:50)
9. Paddington Plaza (6:48)
10. Bourne Meets Lee (2:48)
11. Vegas Arrival (2:50)
12. Killer Plan (2:48)
13. Strip Chase (5:48)
14. Lee’s Pitch (2:10)
15. Let Me Think About It (2:26)
16. Extreme Ways (Jason Bourne) – Moby (4:55)