mr-selfridgeSony Classical will release the first soundtrack album for the hit ITV/PBS period drama Mr. Selfridge. The album features selections of the original music from all four seasons of the show composed by Charlie Mole (An Ideal Husband, The Importance of Being Earnest, Dorian Gray, Dad’s Army). The soundtrack will be released on February 26, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Mr. Selfridge is created by Andrew Davies and stars Jeremy Piven, Amanda Abbington, Gregory Fitoussi, Tom Goodman-Hill, Trystan Gravelle, Katherine Kelly, Aisling Loftus, Aidan McArdle and Frances O’Connor. The series is set in the early 1900s and centers on Harry Selfridge who arrives in London intent on building the world’s largest department store in the capital’s Oxford Street. The drama premiered in the UK in 2013 on ITV and airs in the U.S. on PBS.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Theme (From “Mr Selfridge”)
2. The Beginning
3. The Family Comes Home
4. The Lift Girls
5. Harry’s Theme
6. New Girl
7. Ellen Love’s Entrance
8. Henri & the Sprinkler
9. Lovely Day
10. Harry Comes Home
11. Mardle and Grove in the Bath
12. Grandma’s Advice
13. The Rose
14. The Aeroplane
15. The Family Leaves
16. Only Kidding
17. Paint Me
18. I Welcome Your Ideas
19. Harry’s Crash
20. Miss Bunting
21. The Casino
22. The Colleano Blues
23. The Dolly Sisters
24. Biarritz
25. The Sale
26. Britain at Play
27. My Lungs
28. No Place for You
29. A Fool
30. A Proposal
31. L’addition
32. Lord Loxley
33. The Boardroom
34. Henri Remembers Verdun
35. Our Place
36. I Can’t Marry You
37. Henri and Agnes Leave
38. The End
39. Harry Gambles