krampusBack Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Krampus. The album features the film’s original music composed by Douglas Pipes (Monster HouseTrick ‘r Treat), as well as bonus track of the popular tune Carol of the Bells, rewritten and retitled Krampus Karol of the Bells. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 4, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Waxwork Records will be distributing a vinyl version. Krampus is written and directed by Michael Dougherty and stars Adam Scott, Toni Collette, David Koechner, Emjay Anthony, Allison Tolman, Conchata Ferrell, Stefania Lavie Owen and Krista Stadler. The movie follows a young boy and his family who accidentally unleash the wrath of Krampus — an ancient entity from European folklore — and causes beloved holiday icons take on a monstrous life of their own. The Legendary Pictures production will be released nationwide on December 4 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Cold Wind
2. Dear Santa
3. Family Reunion
4. Auld Lang Syne
5. The Wish
6. Special Delivery
7. Bells, Bones, and Chains
8. ‘Tis The Season
9. Into The Storm
10. Christmas Angels
11. The Snow Beast
12. Unholy Night
13. Oh Christmas Tree
14. Season’s Eatings
15. Omi’s Story
16. Naughty
17. All Through The House
18. Creatures Are Stirring
19. Der Klown
20. Elfen
21. Elegy
22. The Shadow of St. Nicholas
23. Sacrifice
24. When The Christmas Spirit Dies
25. Cloven
26. The Bell
27. End Credits: Gruss vom Krampus/Krampus Karol of the Bells