winter-on-fireLakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Netflix original documentary Winter on Fire: Ukraine’s Fight for Freedom. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jasha Klebe. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 11, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A physical release is set for February 12, 2016. Winter on Fire is directed by Evgeny Afineevsky and covers the unrest in Ukraine over 93 days in 2013 and 2014, as student demonstrations supporting European integration grew into a violent revolution calling for the resignation of President Viktor F. Yanukovich. The documentary premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival and is now streaming on Netflix. The movie also received a limited theatrical release in select cities last month.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles (1:53)
2. Gathering at Maidan (2:03)
3. The Berkut (1:56)
4. St. Michael’s Golden-Domed Monastery (1:11)
5. March of the Millions (4:00)
6. Bankova Street Attack (2:03)
7. Building of the Barricades (3:20)
8. Dictatorship Legalized (3:08)
9. The Titushky (2:20)
10. Peaceful Rally to Parliament (1:55)
11. Retreat to Maidan (2:57)
12. Trade Union House Fire (2:42)
13. Sniper Attacks (2:30)
14. Glory to Ukraine! Glory to the Heroes! (3:53)
15. End Titles (4:01)