‘Full of Grace’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: November 16, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

full-of-graceA soundtrack album will be released for the biblical epic Full of Grace. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sean Johnson. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 1, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Full of Grace is directed by Andrew Hyatt (The Last LightThe Frozen) and stars Noam Jenkins, Bahia Haifi and Kelsey Chow. The movie tells the story of the New Testament from the perspective of Mary of Nazareth, mother of Jesus Christ. The drama is set to be released in theaters in early 2016 by Cinedigm, preceded by an extensive church screening program. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Intro
2. Zara and Mary
3. Main Title
4. Mary’s Remembrance Walk
5. It’s Time
6. Peter’s Boat Theme
7. Mary’s Flashback
8. Peter’s Walk
9. Mary Flashback 2
10. Miracles
11. Peter Can’t Sleep
12. Do Not Know Him
13. Let Down Your Nets
14. Zara and Peter
15. See Him
16. Joseph
17. To the Sea
18. What It Takes to Lead
19. Mary Enters House
20. Halflight
21. His Gaze
22. Christ’s Funeral
23. All Things Made New
24. Until the End of Days
25. Last Breath
26. What Now?
27. End Title