PrintVarese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the drama Carol. The album features the film’s original music composed by Carter Burwell (FargoTwilightTrue GritBeing John MalkovichMr. Holmes). Also included are the songs from the movie by artists including Billie Holliday, Les Paul, The Clovers, Jo Stafford, Mary Ford & more. The soundtrack will be released on November 20, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Visit Burwell’s official website to listen to audio samples. Carol is directed by Todd Haynes and stars Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara. The movie is based on Patricia Highsmith’s novel The Price of Salt and follows two women from very different backgrounds who find themselves in an unexpected love affair in 1950s New York. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in theaters on November 20 by the Weinstein Company.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening
2. Taxi
3. To Carol’s
4. One Mint Julep – The Clovers
5. Datebook
6. Christmas Trees
7. Easy Living – Billie Holiday & Teddy Wilson
8. The Train
9. Packing
10. Drive Into Night
11. Kiss Of Fire – Georgina Gibbs
12. Waterloo
13. Lover
14. The Gun
15. Smoke Rings – Les Paul & Mary Ford
16. Over There
17. Visitation
18. To Court
19. The Letter
20. No Other Love – Jo Stafford
21. The Times
22. Reflections
23. Crossing
24. You Belong To Me – Helen Foster & The Rovers
25. The End