staten-island-summerLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Staten Island Summer. The album features the film’s original score composed by John Swihart (Napoleon Dynamite, How I Met Your Mother, New in Town). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 21, 2015. Staten Island Summer is directed by Rhys Thomas and stars Graham Phillips, Zack Pearlman, Ashley Greene, Kate Walsh, Jim Gaffigan and Gina Gershon. The movie follows two friends who spend the summer after high school graduation as poolside lifeguard. The comedy was released in select theaters last month by Paramount Pictures and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Pot Dummy
2. The Bike Ride
3. Lion Talk
4. Let’s Get To Work0
5. Home Depot
6. Danny Frank Bike Ride
7. Hello Gorgeous
8. Underwear Heist
9. Chuck Is Still Trapped
10. Boner Rescue
11. Fucked Up
12. Chuck Is The Law
13. Danny and Frank at Krystal’s
14. Chuck’s Sabotage
15. Leo Threatens Danny
16. Deck Races
17. Ice Cream Truck / Health Inspector
18. Snorting Sugar
19. Swim Club Closes
20. Danny At Home
21. Let’s Party
22. Chasing Rebecca
23. I Kept Imagining Her Dad