rogue-nationThe full album details of the soundtrack album for the action sequel Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Joe Kraemer (Jack ReacherThe Way of the GunFemmes Fatales). The soundtrack will be released physically on La-La Land Records’ website on July 28, digitally on July 31 and elsewhere on August 4. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and check out audio samples below. Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation is directed by Christopher McQuarrie and stars Tom Cruise, Jeremy Renner, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames, Rebecca Ferguson, Alec Baldwin and Sean Harris. The fifth part in the series follows Ethan and team as they take on their most impossible mission yet, eradicating the Syndicate—an international rogue organization, committed to destroying the IMF. The movie will be released nationwide on July 31, 2015 by Paramount Pictures. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list (CD version):

1. The A400 (6:38)
2. Solomon Lane (4:08)
3. Good Evening, Mr. Hunt (2:35)
4. Escape to Danger (2:46)
5. Havana to Vienna (5:13)
6. A Flight At The Opera (2:23)
7. The Syndicate (3:44)
8. The Plan (3:21)
9. It’s Impossible (1:23)
10. The Torus (7:02)
11. Moroccan Pursuit (2:28)
12. Grave Consequences (4:12)
13. A Matter of Going (5:06)
14. The Blenheim Sequence (4:00)
15. Audience With the Prime Minister (4:23)
16. This Is the End, Mr. Hunt (3:48)
17. A Foggy Night in London (2:10)
18. Meet the IMF (1:47)
19. Finale and Curtain Call (6:14)