tyrant20th Century Fox Television Records has released a soundtrack album for the FX original series Tyrant. The album features selections from the film’s Emmy Award-nominated original score composed by Academy Award winner Mychael Danna (Life of Pi, Moneyball, Capote) and Jeff Danna (The Boondock Saints, Silent Hill), including the Emmy-nominated main titles theme. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Tyrant is created by Gideon Raff and stars Adam Rayner, Jennifer Finnigan, Ashraf Barhom, Noah Silver, Moran Atias, Anne Winters, Salim Daw, Justin Kirk, Fares Fares, Jordana Spiro, Mehdi Dehbi and Alice Krige. The show about an unassuming American family that is drawn into the workings of a turbulent Middle Eastern nation premiered last year. Season 1 is now available on DVD and the second season currently airs Tuesday nights on FX. Visit the official show website for updates on the series.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tyrant Main Title Theme (1:57)
2. It Should Have Been You (4:16)
3. To Unite This Great Nation (2:49)
4. Cliff Driving (4:48)
5. Barry and Leila (2:44)
6. The Enemy Across the Table (5:05)
7. Down with the Tyrant (3:18)
8. A Political Solution (2:41)
9. Negotiation for the Hostages (3:18)
10. We Are Brothers (2:19)
11. The Sheik Must Not Wake Up (1:47)
12. Three Days to Turn Jamal (3:12)
13. Tariq Is Arrested (1:10)
14. Jamal’s Gift to Barry (0:58)
15. Mourning the Martyred (3:05)