from-dusk-till-dawnChingon Music will release a soundtrack album for the El Rey Network original series From Dusk Till Dawn. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season by Robert Rodriguez (Sin CitySpy KidsOnce Upon a Time MexicoKill Bill Vol. 2), Carl Thiel (Last Man StandingSin City: A Dame to Kill ForShorts) and Chingon (Machete). Also included is a Spanish version of After Dark performed by Tito & Tarrantula. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 5, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. From Dusk Till Dawn is created by Robert Rodriguez based on his 1996 cult film of the same title and stars D.J. Cotrona, Zane Holtz, Jesse Garcia, Don Johnson, Robert Patrick, Madison Davenport, Jake Busey, Brandon Soo Hoo and Wilmer Valderrama. The show centers on the Gecko Brothers who are wanted by the authorities after a bank heist leaves several dead. The drama’s first season premiered last year on El Rey and is now available on Blu-ray and DVD. A second season is expected to premiere later tho year. For updates on the series, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. After Dark (Spanish Version) (feat. Tito & Tarrantula)
2. Hey Baby Que Paso
3. El Rey
4. Cascabel
5. Malaguena Salerosa
6. Cuka Roka
7. It’s Gonna Be a Long Day
8. The Lost Shepard
9. Blood on the Sand
10. Encounter in Room
11. Border Station Shootout
12. Beyond the Border
13. A Lover’s Prelude
14. El Rinche
15. Vampire Battle
16. A New World
17. Labyrinth of the Mind
18. The Trial Begins
19. Cheyenne of Phoenix
20. The Pyranid and the Farewell