insurgent-scoreInterscope Records has released a score album for the second part in the Divergent series, Insurgent. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Trapanese (Oblivion, The Raid, Earth to Echo). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. As previously reported, the label has also released a soundtrack featuring the songs from the film, including a suite from the score and the M83 feat. Haim’s Holes in the Sky, which the composer produced. Insurgent is directed by Robert Schwentke and stars Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Octavia Spencer, Zoë Kravitz, Miles Teller, Ansel Elgort, Jai Courtney, Ray Stevenson, Maggie Q, Naomi Watts and Kate Winslet. The movie based on the novel by Veronica Roth will be released nationwide this Friday, March 20 by Summit Entertainment/Lionsgate. For more information about the sequel, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. We Found It (4:42)
2. Amity (3:50)
3. Dauntless Arrive (3:47)
4. Escaping Amity (3:42)
5. Train Attack (3:17)
6. Progeny (1:55)
7. Candor (5:02)
8. Truth Serum (6:22)
9. Test Subject (1:38)
10. Raiding Candor (1:33)
11. Dauntless Havoc (4:41)
12. Surrender The Traitor (3:35)
13. You’re Worth It (3:37)
14. Tris Meets The Box (5:51)
15. Dauntless (5:19)
16. Erudite (4:39)
17. Final Sim (4:37)
18. You’re Real (4:26)
19. I’m The Real You (3:36)
20. The Message (2:59)