insurgentInterscope Records will release a soundtrack album for the second part in the Divergent series, Insurgent. The album features the songs from the film by artists including M83 feat. Haim, Imagine Dragons, Royal Blood, Woodkid feat. Lykke Li, Anna Calvi, SOHN and Zella Day. Also included is a suite from the movie’s original score composed and conducted by Joseph Trapanese (Oblivion, Earth to Echo). The soundtrack will be released on March 16, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Insurgent is directed by Robert Schwentke and stars Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Octavia Spencer, Jai Courtney, Ray Stevenson, Zoë Kravitz, Miles Teller, Ansel Elgort, Maggie Q, Mekhi Phifer, Daniel Dae Kim, Naomi Watts and Kate Winslet. The movie based on the bestselling novel by Veronica Roth will be released nationwide on March 20 by Summit Entertainment/Lionsgate. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Holes in the Sky – M83 feat. Haim
2. Blood Hands – Royal Blood
3. Never Let You Down – Woodkid feat. Lykke Li
4. The Heart of You – Anna Calvi
5. Sacrifice – Zella Day
6. Carry Me Home – SOHN
7. Warriors – Imagine Dragons
8. Convergence Score from Insurgent – Joseph Trapanese