‘Furious 7’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: February 17, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

furious-7The details of the soundtrack album for the action sequel Furious 7 have been revealed. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie QuanWiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea, Skylar Grey, Flo Rida, David Guetta & Kaz James, DJ Shadow, T.I. & Young Thug, DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def), Dillon Francis & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on March 17, 2015 by Atlantic Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Furious 7 is directed by James Wan, written by Chris Morgan and stars Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Elsa Pataky, Lucas Black, Jason Statham, Djimon Hounsou, Tony Jaa, Ronda Rousey and Kurt Russell. The movie will be released nationwide on April 3 by Universal Pictures. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ride Out – Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan
2. Off-set – T.I. & Young Thug
3. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) – Sevyn Streeter
4. Get Low – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
5. Go Hard or Go Home – Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea
6. My Angel – Prince Royce
7. See You Again  – Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth)
8. Payback – Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini
9. Blast off – David Guetta & Kaz James
10. Six Days  – DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def)
11. Ay Vamos – J. Balvin (feat. French Montana & Nicky Jam)
12. Gdfr  [Noodles Remix] – Flo Rida (feat. Sage The Gemini And Lookas)
13. Turn Down For What – DJ Snake & Lil Jon
14. Meneo – Fito Blanko
15. I Will Return – Skylar Grey
16. Whip (Bonus Track) – Famous to Most

  1. Chrid says:

    There will be a score for sure since it’s by Brian Tyler